287 School St. Mansfield, MA 02048

Asia Grill & Sushi

Phone: (508) 339-3888

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

After sending an email and getting no response I decided I should post my review. I placed an order to go, paid for it and said I would be back in 20

Pat Larkin 

After sending an email and getting no response I decided I should post my review. I placed an order to go, paid for it and said I would be back in 20 minutes...which I was. When I returned there was no one at the register, but my food was on the counter behind it. Four employees past in a 10 min. span and every one ignored me when I asked if I could have my food in the bag with my name on it! Finally someone came from out back and gave it to me! When I got home (10 min. drive) the food was cold! The sweet & sour chicken was like little golf balls...dried up and hard...inedible! The rice was mushy...way over-cooked! And the $19 Wok This Way had very little meat in it...must have all walked away! Definitely not worth the $43 I paid for it. I tried to be nice and send an email asking for a response...NOTHING!!! Not a way to do business!!! Don't waste your time and money! Not even worth one star!

Jan 09, 2017

Best Chinese & Sushi out there! The Owners and Staff are wonderful! You get A+ service and the restaurant is wonderful inside as well. Would highly re

Jackie 

Best Chinese & Sushi out there! The Owners and Staff are wonderful! You get A+ service and the restaurant is wonderful inside as well. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 16, 2016

AWFUL. Had the hot pot, everything was gross!

Daniel 

AWFUL. Had the hot pot, everything was gross!

Aug 10, 2016

Poor. Service questionable and food quality low. The peppered filet is definitely not filet meat. We will not be back.

anonym user 

Poor. Service questionable and food quality low. The peppered filet is definitely not filet meat. We will not be back.

Jun 11, 2016

My son an I visited this restaurant few weeks ago. It was a bad experience to say the least . And it concluded by the cook washing and cleaning the gr

anonym user 

My son an I visited this restaurant few weeks ago. It was a bad experience to say the least . And it concluded by the cook washing and cleaning the grill with vinegar while we were waiting for our bill. I thought it was inappropriate and in poor taste to do this in front of the customers so they can smell the fumes of hot vinegar.

Nov 10, 2015

You suck charge for 2 drinks when you should only charge for 1drink and a shot when asked for a double shot

Henry 

You suck charge for 2 drinks when you should only charge for 1drink and a shot when asked for a double shot

Aug 20, 2015

One star is generous. I had read the reviews on yelp which were mostly negative however it's the only place in town with Hot Pot which I wanted to tak

anonym 

One star is generous. I had read the reviews on yelp which were mostly negative however it's the only place in town with Hot Pot which I wanted to take my girlfriend to. We walked in at 7:00 and the restaurant was dead. Obviously not a good sign. Clearly we were seated immediately because we were the only ones in the restaurant besides the awkward and lifeless staff. Open being seated the waitress offered us drinks, my girlfriend just said water but the waitress had handed me the alcoholic drink menu (me and girlfriend aren't even 18 and one could easily tell)...but based on other reviews even if I had been feeling a bit rebellious our drinks would have never came anyway... The actual food was okay at best however my girlfriend had picked up a piece of tofu and it was clearly bad and had mold and little hairs growing out of it. After that discovery we stopped eating and in my opinion we were gracious to still pay the check.

Jun 28, 2015

My daughter and I ordered out and I ordered the Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai, my daughter ordered Sushi and fried rice. The Pad Thai was excellent! I h

Lesley 

My daughter and I ordered out and I ordered the Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai, my daughter ordered Sushi and fried rice. The Pad Thai was excellent! I have not tasted better! My daughter throughly enjoyed the Sushi and wanted to order more! Our food arrived in a timely manner and overall, we had a delicious meal.

May 15, 2015

My first visit. And now will be my new favorite place! Everything was wonderful. My husband and I left our waitress a super big tip on Tuesday to just

Bee 

My first visit. And now will be my new favorite place! Everything was wonderful. My husband and I left our waitress a super big tip on Tuesday to justify that we were so pleased with everything. A total gem! I will definitely be returning and will be bringing guests.

Mar 19, 2015

If I could give a negative star I would. The absolute worst hibachi experience I have had. The food was disgusting and tasteless and the chef was abso

anonym user 

If I could give a negative star I would. The absolute worst hibachi experience I have had. The food was disgusting and tasteless and the chef was absolutely terrible. Barely any interaction which is what your paying for. Drink service was non existent. Not worth the money.

Jan 01, 2015

Asia Grill & Sushi 508-339-3888 287 School St. Mansfield MA, 02048 USA 3.6 5.0 28 28 After sending an email and getting no response I decided I should post my review. I placed an order to go, paid for it and said I would be back in 20 minutes...which I was. When I
Page:
123